EvilLyrics forum
August 08, 2020, 04:58:25 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Poll
Question: Does your EvilLyrics work with ZoneAlarm?  (Voting closed: September 14, 2004, 12:15:18 PM)
Yes - 7 (77.8%)
No - 0 (0%)
I don't use ZoneAlarm - 2 (22.2%)
Total Voters: 7

Pages: 1
  Print  
Author Topic: Question for ZoneAlarm users  (Read 4811 times)
Marek
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 8
Posts: 795


« on: September 14, 2004, 12:15:18 PM »

Lot of users are experiencing problems with EvilLyrics when using ZoneAlarm. I would like to know whether there acually are any people for whom it works. If it does, please provide version of ZoneAlarm you're using or maybe even describe behavior of EvilLyrics when using ZoneAlarm. Thanks in advance for help ...
Logged

EvilLyrics Developer
EvilLyrics forum
« on: September 14, 2004, 12:15:18 PM »

 Logged
Cow-Tipper
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 19


« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2004, 10:19:56 PM »

EL worked with ZA when i had ZA, never had any problems with it. THe only reason i unistalled ZA was because i was getting a new Firewall
Logged
Heide
Guest
« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2004, 02:01:53 PM »

it works fine with my zone alarm pro with antivirus (version 5.1.011.000 and all 4.5 - 5.x without AV versions bevor). I use winamp 2.95 and  winxp sp1.
Logged
ZeroPlus
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 23


« Reply #3 on: September 16, 2004, 12:53:04 AM »

It also works fine for me, in each EL build...

ZA ver. 4.5.594.000 / Freeware function
Win XP SP1
Logged
Davely
Guest
« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2004, 03:10:48 AM »

I have no problems, never had.  I've got version 5.1.011.000.

Thanks.
Logged
amh1010
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« Reply #5 on: January 07, 2005, 04:09:03 AM »

zonealarm pro version 4.0.146.029

works flawlessly.
Logged
EvilLyrics forum
   

 Logged
Pages: 1
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines | Calendar EvilLyrics