EvilLyrics forum
October 17, 2019, 05:24:33 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1
  Print  
Author Topic: Doesn't find winamp running.  (Read 1725 times)
Gump
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« on: October 01, 2003, 10:55:16 AM »

I need to run winamp under a different "class" name:

"C:Program FilesWinamp5winamp.exe" /CLASS=shoutcastwinamp

This is required for anotehr 3rd party app that I am using. However, when I do this the EvilLyrics program does not detect winamp as running.
Is there a way for me to tell EvilLyrics the new classname?

Logged
EvilLyrics forum
« on: October 01, 2003, 10:55:16 AM »

 Logged
Marek
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 8
Posts: 795


« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2003, 07:49:23 PM »

unfortunately no .. class name is main identifier EvilLyrics use to find media player. so far it supports only default class names

--------------------
EvilLyrics Developer
Logged

EvilLyrics Developer
EvilLyrics forum
   

 Logged
Pages: 1
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines | Calendar EvilLyrics